CITY HALL  262 W. Main 479-839-2342 Mayor Heith Caudle mayor@westforkar.gov 479-839-2342 Public Works Director Isaac Harderson publicworks@westforkar.gov 479-839-2342 City Clerk Marsha Hungate cityclerk@westforkar.gov 479-839-2342 Finance Director/Treasurer Kristie Drymon city@westforkar.gov 479-839-2342
City of West Fork Voting Ward Map
West Fork Voting Ward Map
2017 CITY COUNCIL Alderman ward 1 Don Rollins, Jr 479-422-8126 Don1fedex@hotmail.com Alderman ward 1 John Collins 479-530-3308 johncollins@cityoffarmington-ar.gov Alderman ward 2 Misty Caudle 479-799-5906 mcaudle74@hotmail.com Alderman ward 2 Joe Toher 479-644-9012 toher0700@yahoo.com Alderman ward 3 Anita Lowry 479-839-2822 anita.lowry@va.gov Alderman ward 3 Jeff Upton 479-684-9689 alderman@jeffreylupton.com Alderman ward 4 Jan Throgmorton 479-236-8471 jantmorton@yahoo.com Alderman ward 4 Kira Hungate 479-422-5956 khungate2005@yahoo.com

City of West Fork

P. O. Box 339 • 262 W. Main St. • West Fork, AR  72774

479-839-2342 • fax 479-839-3335

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Minutes of the most recent City Council meeting are listed first.  (Note: As the City Council meetings minutes are not approved until the following month's meeting, the approved  Minutes will always be at least one month old)
City Clerk Marsha Hungate
City Clerk Marsha Hungate
City Treasurer Kristie Drymon
Finance Director/Treasurer Kristie Drymon
PLANNING COMMISSION (Lot Splits, Subdivisions, Zoning) Joan Wright Steve Winkler Jackie Bonner Scott Oliver Dan Baker Walter Harnish
City Administration
City of West Fork Street Map
City of West Fork Planning Area Map
City of West Fork Zoning Map
Privacy Policy Contact Us on the White River The City of West Fork, Arkansas Home Community City Administration City Services/Utilities Police/Fire/Court Municipal Code/Animal Control
West Fork City Council meeting
Latest West Fork City Council meetings available here.