CITY HALL  164 N. Centennial Ave.      479-839-2342 Mayor Heith Caudle 479-839-2342 Public Works Director Isaac Harderson 479-839-2342 City Clerk Marsha Hungate 479-839-2342 Finance Director/Treasurer Kristie Drymon 479-839-2342
City of West Fork Voting Ward Map
West Fork Voting Ward Map
2017 CITY COUNCIL Alderman ward 1 position 1 Don Rollins, Jr 479-422-8126 Alderman ward 1 position 2 John Collins 479-530-3308 Alderman ward 2 position 1 Joe Toher 479-644-9012 Alderman ward 2 position 2 Misty Caudle 479-799-5906 Alderman ward 3 position 1 Jeff Upton 479-684-9689 Alderman ward 3 position 2 Anita Lowry 479-856-1737 Alderman ward 4 position 1 Jan Throgmorton 479-236-8471 Alderman ward 4 position 2 Kira Hungate 479-422-5956

City of West Fork

P. O. Box 339 • 164 N. Centennial Ave.

West Fork, AR  72774

479-839-2342 • fax 479-294-6038

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Minutes of the most recent City Council meeting are listed first.  (Note: As the City Council meetings minutes are not  approved until the following month's meeting, the approved Minutes will always be at least one month old)
City Clerk Marsha Hungate
City Clerk Marsha Hungate
City Treasurer Kristie Drymon
Finance Director/Treasurer Kristie Drymon
PLANNING COMMISSION (Lot Splits, Subdivisions, Zoning) Mike Parks Walter Harnish Travis Keiss Kathy Martine Martin Toll-Schacter
City Administration
City of West Fork Street Map
City of West Fork Planning Area Map
City of West Fork Zoning Map
Privacy Policy Contact Us on the White River The City of West Fork, Arkansas Home Community City Administration City Services/Utilities Police/Fire/Court Municipal Code/Animal Control
West Fork City Council meeting
Latest West Fork City Council meetings available here.